Press Releases

Prev  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  Next
  1. BWC to offer Mother-Child Breakfast
    Friday, April 21, 2017
  2. Hamilton Associates, Volunteers Receive Awards For Exceptional Acts
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    Star Thrower Award associates volunteer Heart of Hamilton professionalism, respect, integrity, diligence and excellence.
  3. Hamilton to Hold Volunteer Information Event During Volunteer Week
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    National Volunteer Week
  4. Gastrointestinal Specialists becomes Hamilton Physician Group – Gastroenterology
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Gastrointestinal Specialists becomes Hamilton Physician Group – Gastroenterology
  5. Bradley Whiteside Rehabilitation to Host Free Injury Screening
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Bradley Whiteside Rehabilitation to Host Free Injury Screening
  6. Hamilton Physician Group – Primary Care Calhoun Practice Opens
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Hamilton Physician Group – Primary Care Calhoun Practice Opens
  7. Hamilton to Hold Women's Event
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    “For Her” is scheduled for Thursday, April 20, 5:30 to 8 p.m. at the Dalton Convention Center.
  8. Hamilton Offering Full-Spectrum Endoscopy Procedure For Increased Visualization of Colon
    Monday, April 3, 2017
    colonoscopy colon cancer deaths technology Endoscopy fuse screening bowel
  9. Bradley Whiteside Rehabilitation To Host Free Injury Screening
    Monday, March 13, 2017
    Bradley Whiteside Rehabilitation To Host Free Injury Screening
  10. Severe Weather Updates - March 1st
    Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  11. Take Steps to Avoid Flu
    Friday, February 24, 2017
    flu, flu shot, sick, wash hands, prevention, influenza, symptoms, runny, aches,
  12. Bradley Wellness Center To Hold Open House
    Thursday, February 9, 2017
  13. Hamilton To Offer Take It To Heart Program
    Monday, February 6, 2017
    Hamilton Medical Center (HMC) will offer its next Take it to Heart Program on Tuesday, Feb. 21 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, Feb. 25 at scheduled times.
  14. Hamilton Offering Weight Management Program To Reduce Chronic Disease Risk
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    Shed the Risk is a new eight-week program covering weight loss management
  15. Herman Retires From Hamilton Medical Center
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    Jim Herman, Hamilton Hospice chaplain, recently retired after 10 years working at Hamilton Medical Center (HMC). A reception was held at HMC in his honor.
Prev  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  Next