Press Releases

Prev  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  Next
  1. Bradley Wellness Center To Hold Open House
    Thursday, February 9, 2017
  2. Hamilton To Offer Take It To Heart Program
    Monday, February 6, 2017
    Hamilton Medical Center (HMC) will offer its next Take it to Heart Program on Tuesday, Feb. 21 at 6 p.m. and Saturday, Feb. 25 at scheduled times.
  3. Hamilton Offering Weight Management Program To Reduce Chronic Disease Risk
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    Shed the Risk is a new eight-week program covering weight loss management
  4. Herman Retires From Hamilton Medical Center
    Monday, January 23, 2017
    Jim Herman, Hamilton Hospice chaplain, recently retired after 10 years working at Hamilton Medical Center (HMC). A reception was held at HMC in his honor.
  5. PTSD Brain Bank director speaks at HMC
    Friday, January 6, 2017
    Bertrand Huber, MD, PTSD Brain Bank director and assistant professor of neurology at Boston University School of Medicine, recently spoke on Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy
  6. Hamilton Diagnostics Center Offering 3D Mammography
    Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    Hamilton Diagnostics Center (HDC) is offering 3D mammography, allowing for a more in-depth breast analysis.
  7. Top Georgia Health Care Issues
    Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    Top Georgia Health Care Issues
  8. Christmas Tree Decorating at Hamilton
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Christmas Tree Decorating at Hamilton
  9. Agha Joins Hamilton Cardiology Associates
    Monday, December 5, 2016
    Agha Joins Hamilton Cardiology Associates
  10. Bradley Wellness Center to Support United Way With Toy Drive
    Friday, December 2, 2016
    Bradley Wellness Center to Support United Way With Toy Drive
  11. Donation Appreciation
    Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Donation Appreciation
  12. Hamilton Medical Center Encouraging Men To “Grow Your MO” In November
    Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Hamilton Medical Center Encouraging Men To “Grow Your MO” In November
  13. Painter Retires From Hamilton Medical Center
    Friday, November 4, 2016
    Painter Retires From Hamilton Medical Center
  14. Community Members Serving On Patient, Family Experience Council At Hamilton Medical Center
    Thursday, October 27, 2016
  15. Nurse Navigator Walks Patients Through Surgical Process
    Monday, October 24, 2016
    Nurse Navigator Walks Patients Through Surgical Process
Prev  <  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  >  Next