Executive Committee

Trustee Executive Committee 

Seated on front row from left: Robert SmalleyScott Sellers, and Jeff Myers
Second row from left: Jane Snipes, Jane Boggs, Rick Myers, Kim Brown, and Tom Minor.

Scott Sellers
Jeffrey D. Myers
Executive Vice Chairman
Jane Snipes
Executive Director 
Kim Brown
Annual Support
Kelly Jones
Business Relations
Robert Smalley
Signature Gifts
John T. Minor IV
Trust Committee
Jane Boggs
Special Prospects